Amelia Extending Dining Table

4.0 of 5
SKU UK133465216
  • Was £1538.25
  • Now £461.48
  • OR £7.96 per week 0% APR with ?
70% discount
Valid until 12/07/2024
(4 items in stock)
Estimated delivery between Fri. 19 July and Fri. 26 July

Amelia Rectangular Extending Ceramic Dining Table

Extending Table Top with a upside down V shape base covered in leather

This stunning dining table is sure to add a unique touch to your dining area.

The optional two side extensions enable you to seat more people, allowing you to open one or two sides depending on the situation. This design saves space and looks stylish all in one

Featuring a remarkable Ceramic glass top, supported by a pedestal and base forged by metal and finished off in leather Aire covering.

Highly Durable

Heat & Water Resistant

Easy to Clean

Table Dimensions

140cm x Depth 80cm x Height 75cm

Table side extends to130cm

Matching Leather Beige Dining Chairs Available

Milan Leather Dining Chair      Paris Leather Dining Chair

Choose between a fixed dining chair or swivel chair

Fixed Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 60cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 80cm

Swivel Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 56cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 83cm

This product requires self-assembly. Regrettably, self-assembly items cannot be returned once assembly is part or fully completed, unless they do not comply with the description given, are faulty, or are not fit for any stated purpose. Your statutory rights are not affected.

Delivery Time Within 14 Days

Can collect from our Lancashire Warehouse

We are dedicated to Helping our Customers feel free to contact us:

Phone – 01254 268590

Email – info@designersofas4u.co.uk

Assembled Sizes W x D x H(CM):

140cm x Depth 80cm x Height 75cm

Table side extends to130cm

Fixed Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 60cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 80cm

Swivel Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 56cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 83cm

Write a review

    Overall satisfaction
    Quality
    Value for money
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
14th May 2024, 14:27
Buckingham
Efficient and friendly customer service team, went above and beyond to accommodate my requests
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
14th May 2024, 10:53
J
What a lovely table, excellent quality looks very classy
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.3
2nd May 2024, 09:44
Elizabeth
Really happy with my purchase, Very beautiful dining set.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.3
25th Mar 2024, 18:25
George
Stability Guaranteed! Unlike other tables that wobble or feel flimsy, this one feels incredibly stable and well-built. It's a reassuring sign of quality craftsmanship
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
19th Mar 2024, 09:11
Layla
Sleek lines, spacious tabletop, adds sophistication to any room
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.7
18th Mar 2024, 15:18
Aiden Kenway
One of the best purchases I have made. The table makes my life so much more easier and the chairs are extremely comfortable to sit on.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
13th Mar 2024, 16:50
Thomas
Brilliant service. easy as one touch order.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
13th Mar 2024, 09:55
Emily
Environmental Consciousness! As someone who cares about the environment, I appreciate that this table is made from eco-friendly materials and produced using sustainable practices.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.7
4th Mar 2024, 10:17
Mei Chen
Sleek lines, durable construction—­exceeded my expectations, highly recommend
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
19th Feb 2024, 10:19
Henry Walker
Impressive Quality! I was skeptical about buying furniture online, but this dining table exceeded my expectations in terms of build quality and finish

More from Fast Delivery Sofas & Chairs

Wing Chair Fireside High Back Armchair Foliage Aubergine STOCK

  • Was £798.00
  • Now £239.40
  • OR £4.13 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 12/07/2024
Marlborough Swivel Vintage Tan Distressed Leather Tub Chair

  • Was £1279.00
  • Now £575.55
  • OR £9.93 per week 0% APR
55% discount
Valid until 12/07/2024
Chichester Vintage Tan Distressed Leather 2 Seater Stud Sofa

  • Was £2599.00
  • Now £1169.55
  • OR £20.17 per week 0% APR
55% discount
Valid until 14/07/2024