Atlas Extending Dining Table

4.7 of 5
SKU UK130388086
  • Was £1426.30
  • Now £427.89
  • OR £7.38 per week 0% APR with ?
70% discount
Valid until 21/05/2024
(4 items in stock)
Estimated delivery between Mon. 27 May and Mon. 03 June

Atlas Extending Dining Table

Extending Table Top with a chunky metal base

This stunning dining table is sure to add a unique touch to your dining area.

The optional two side extensions enable you to seat more people, allowing you to open one or two sides depending on the situation. This design saves space and looks stylish all in one

Featuring a remarkable Ceramic glass top, supported by a pedestal and base forged by metal and finished off in leather covering.

130cm x Depth 80cm x Height 75cm

Table extends to130cm

This product requires self-assembly. Regrettably, self-assembly items cannot be returned once assembly is part or fully completed, unless they do not comply with the description given, are faulty, or are not fit for any stated purpose. Your statutory rights are not affected.

Delivery Time Within 14 Days

Can collect from our Lancashire Warehouse

We are dedicated to Helping our Customers feel free to contact us:

Phone – 01254 268590

Email – info@designersofas4u.co.uk

Assembled Sizes W x D x H(CM):

130cm x Depth 80cm x Height 75cm

Table extends to 130cm

Write a review

    Overall satisfaction
    Quality
    Value for money
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
14th May 2024, 10:54
Lynn
Over the moon with this table. We’ve done a lot of work recently and I have to say this us one of the best value for money items bought to date. Extremely heavy, looks alot more expensive than it was.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.3
19th Apr 2024, 08:03
Sofia
Classic charm, premium materials, timeless appeal & enhanced the ambiance of our dining room
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
18th Apr 2024, 09:32
Charlie
Prompt response to inquiries and excellent assistance with any issues encountered—­top-notch service
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
6th Apr 2024, 17:29
Thomas
Modern Charm! The sleek and modern design of this table instantly elevates the look of my dining room. It's a statement piece that never fails to impress.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
17th Mar 2024, 16:23
Priya Fischer
Enhances any dining space effortlessly
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
13th Mar 2024, 13:11
Malen Helen
Amazing quality and pretty much in budget
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.3
7th Mar 2024, 10:01
Lizi
Matches my interior, really glad to have bought this
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
6th Mar 2024, 15:23
Olivia
Exceeded Expectations! This dining table is not just a piece of furniture, it's the centerpiece of our home. Its timeless design and impeccable craftsmanship have truly exceeded my expectations.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.3
28th Feb 2024, 10:41
Charlotte
Natural Beauty! Crafted from beautiful, sustainably sourced wood, this table showcases the beauty of nature in every grain. It's a true work of art
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
29th Jan 2024, 11:30
Veronica
I'll definitely be a returning customer.

More from Dining Tables

Chester Rectangular Extending Dining Table with Matt Slate Effect Ceramic Top 140cm Extends to 200cm

  • Was £1766.30
  • Now £529.89
  • OR £9.14 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 21/05/2024
Hilton Rectangular Extending Ceramic White Gloss Dining Table 140cm Extends to 200cm

  • Was £1630.30
  • Now £489.09
  • OR £8.44 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 21/05/2024
Margot Rectangular Ceramic Marble Dining Table 140cm

  • Was £1154.30
  • Now £346.29
  • OR £5.97 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 19/05/2024