Hilton Rectangular Extending Ceramic Dining Table 140cm Extends to 200cm

4.6 of 5
SKU UK130207073
  • Was £1630.30
  • Now £489.09
  • OR £8.44 per week 0% APR with ?
70% discount
Valid until 23/06/2024
(8 items in stock)
Estimated delivery between Sun. 30 June and Sun. 07 July

Hilton Extending Dining Table

Extending Ceramic White Gloss Extending Table Top with a Starburst brushed metal leg design with Marble Effect.

This stunning dining table is sure to add a unique touch to your dining area.

The optional two side extensions enable you to seat more people, allowing you to open one or two sides depending on the situation. This design saves space and looks stylish all in one

Highly Durable

Heat & Water Resistant

Easy to Clean

140cm x Depth 90cm x Height 75cm

Table extends to 200cm

Matching Leather Beige Dining Chairs Available

Milan Leather Dining Chair     Paris Leather Dining Chair

Fixed Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 60cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 80cm

Swivel Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 56cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 83cm

This product requires self-assembly. Regrettably, self-assembly items cannot be returned once assembly is part or fully completed, unless they do not comply with the description given, are faulty, or are not fit for any stated purpose. Your statutory rights are not affected.

Delivery Time Within 14 Days

Can collect from our Lancashire Warehouse

We are dedicated to Helping our Customers feel free to contact us:

Phone – 01254 268590

Email – info@designersofas4u.co.uk

Assembled Sizes W x D x H(CM):

140cm x Depth 90cm x Height 75cm

Table extends to 200cm

Fixed Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 60cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 80cm

Swivel Dining Chair Dimensions

Width - 56cm

Depth - 60cm

Height - 83cm

Write a review

    Overall satisfaction
    Quality
    Value for money
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
21st Jun 2024, 14:17
Duncan
Recieved delivery today, Only had to attach the base to the table took me 15 minutes. Will need 2 people as it is a solid quality table
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
14th Jun 2024, 09:27
Benji
Nice Table
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
10th May 2024, 10:09
Anna
Gave a sophisticated touch to my dining area.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.3
26th Apr 2024, 16:20
Alexander
Assembling furniture usually feels like a chore, but not with this table. The instructions were clear, and it took less time than I expected to put it together.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
18th Mar 2024, 16:41
Omar
Crafted with precision and care
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
13th Mar 2024, 11:48
Yasir
They deliver items in my room, lovely guys. Product is also good and service was great
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
9th Mar 2024, 09:18
Jannet
Five-star customer service!
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Excellent
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
5.0
25th Feb 2024, 17:25
Richard
Exceptional customer service from start to finish, resolving any concerns promptly and courteously.
  • Overall satisfaction
    Good
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Good
Rating
4.0
18th Feb 2024, 10:42
Isabella
Seamless Integration! This table seamlessly integrates with my existing decor, adding a touch of sophistication to my dining space without overpowering it
  • Overall satisfaction
    Excellent
  • Quality
    Good
  • Value for money
    Excellent
Rating
4.7
13th Feb 2024, 14:07
Emily Brennett
Stylish and Sturdy! This dining table not only adds elegance to my dining room but also withstands the chaos of family dinners effortlessly

More from Dining Tables

Amelia Rectangular Extending Ceramic Dining Table 140cm

  • Was £1538.25
  • Now £461.48
  • OR £7.96 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 23/06/2024
Athens Rectangular Extending Dining Table 140cm Extends to 180cm

  • Was £1698.30
  • Now £509.49
  • OR £8.79 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 23/06/2024
Atlas Square Extending Ceramic Dining Table 130cm

  • Was £1426.30
  • Now £427.89
  • OR £7.38 per week 0% APR
70% discount
Valid until 23/06/2024